حول

اللحوم والتوابل ، هو محل جزارة متخصص يسعى إلى تقديم أعلى جودة للحوم مقطعة وفقًا لمواصفات العملاء ، ويصبح المزود الأول للحوم المتخصصة في مصر. نظرًا لأن مزرعتنا هي مصدر اللحوم والتوابل ، فنحن نضمن لك دائمًا أن نقدم لك لحومًا عالية الجودة لن تجدها في أي مكان آخر مع تزايد الأعمال المزدحمة والحياة الأسرية ، لا تملك ربات البيوت الوقت للتفكير فيما يجب طهيه ، لذلك أصبح الطهي عبئًا . وهذا هو سبب دعم اللحوم والتوابل لك. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من اللحوم المقطعة وخلطات التوابل التي ستجعل وجبتك أسهل وألذ مذاقًاstier

Entrecot

نظرة عامة

اللحوم والتوابل ، هي شركة جزارة متخصصة ناشئة تسعى إلى تقديم لحوم عالية الجودة مقطوعة وفقًا لمواصفات العملاء ، لتصبح المزود الأول للحوم المتخصصة في مصر والشرق الأوسط. نبيع للعملاء قائمة واسعة من اللحوم والتوابل بما في ذلك المقيمين من ذوي الدخل المتوسط والمرتفع في مصر الجديدة ، وكذلك المقيمين من ذوي الدخل المرتفع في المناطق المجاورة ، ومتعهدي تقديم الأطعمة الراقية. تضمن M & amp؛ S تقديم اللحوم المحلية الممتازة

الشركة

سيتم تأسيس M & amp؛ S كشركة مساهمة مملوكة من قبل مؤسسيها الأربعة. الشركة والمخزن يديرها ويديرها عمر وجدان ، الذي يتمتع بخبرة سبعة عشر عامًا في التخطيط الإعلامي والمبيعات ، محمود حنفي ؛ شريف رمضان ، صاحب العمل صاحب الخبرة في المزرعة الذي سيقدم الثيران والخراف إلى المتجر ؛ مسوق بخبرة 19 عامًا في فئات المواد الغذائية والسلع الاستهلاكية ، وأحمد حنفي ، مربي خيول رائد وشريك في المزرعة. سوف OW بمثابة الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة

Entrecot
Entrecot

المنتجات وأمبير. خدمات

ستبيع M & amp؛ S اللحوم الحمراء ولحم البقر منتجات لحم الضأن واللحوم ذات القيمة المضافة كفتة وبرجر ونقانق وغيرها بالإضافة إلى منتجات دواجن مختارة. من ناحية أخرى ، سيتم بيع خلطات التوابل على الجانب وستلعب دورًا حيويًا في تمييز العلامة التجارية عن المنافسين الآخرين. منتجات اللحوم لحوم البقر وأمبير. سيتم شراء لحم الضأن من مزرعة الحنفي ، بينما يتم شراء الدواجن والتوابل من الموردين ضمن دائرة نصف قطرها 100 كم من المتجر للحفاظ على نضارة المنتج. يمكن تقديم منتجات جديدة مثل الوجبات الجاهزة للطبخ والوجبات الجاهزة للأكل في مرحلة لاحقة stage

about

Meat and Spice, is a specialty butcher shop which seeks to serve the highest quality meats cut to customer specifications, and become the foremost specialty meats provider in Egypt. Because our farm is Meat And Spice’s source of meat, we guarantee to consistently provide you with premium quality meats that you won’t find anywhere else With increasingly busy work and family lives housewives don’t have time to think what to cook, so cooking is becoming a burden. And that’s why Meat And Spice had got your back…. We offer a wide variety of freshly cut meats and spice mixes that will make your meal easier and tastier

Entrecot

Overview

Meat and Spice, is a startup specialty butcher shop which seeks to serve the highest quality meats cut to customer specifications, and become the foremost specialty meats provider in Egypt and the Middle East. We sell to customers a wide menu of meat and spices including medium and high-income residents of Heliopolis, as well as high-income residents of neighboring areas, and high-end caterers. M&S guarantees serving premium homegrown meat 

The Company

M&S will be established as a share holding company owned by its four co-founders.  The company and store will be managed and directed by Omar Wegdan, with seventeen years experience in media planning and sales, Mahmoud Hanafy; an experienced business owner of the farm that will provide the bulls and lamb to the shop, Sharif Ramadan; a marketer with 19 years experience in the food and FMCG categories, and Ahmed Hanafy, a leading horse breeder and partner in the farm. OW will serve as the company's CEO

Entrecot
Entrecot

Products & Services

M&S will sell red meat (beef & lamb) and meat value added products (kofta, burger, sausage, etc..) in addition to select poultry products. On the other hand, spice mixes will be sold on the side and will play a vital role in differentiating the brand from other competitors. The meat products (beef & lamb) will be purchased from Al Hanafy farm, while poultry and spices from suppliers within a 100-km radius of the store to maintain product freshness. New products such as ready to cook and ready to eat meals could be introduced at a later stage